Who is who

 

Jane W.F. Smith, MA
Director University Library
Tel.: (597) 465558 ext. 2265 or (597) 464547
Fax: (597) 434211
E-mail: jane.smith@uvs.edu

 

Bureau Library:

Geeta Nabi, executive secretary (Geeta.Nabi@uvs.edu)
Helen Bakboord-Rustenberg, financial assistant (Helen.Bakboord-Rustenberg@uvs.edu)
Perdiep Ramdhiansing, messenger (Perdiepkoemarsing.Ramdhiansing@uvs.edu)
Tel.: (597) 465558 ext. 2260 or (597) 464547
E-mail: adekbib@uvs.edu

Department of Automation:
Orlando Dorwart, assistant Library Automation
Bert Alikromo, assistant Database Management Library Automation
Tel: (597) 465558 ext. 2264
E-mail: data.adekbib@uvs.edu

FRONT-OFFICE
Maureen Amatjasir, assistant Librarian Front-Office (maureen.amatjasir@uvs.edu)
Tel.: (597) 465558 ext. 2268
 
Information Circulation (Loan):
Lucille Lijkwan, library assistant (Lusille.Lijkwan@uvs.edu )
Shirley Mingoen-Karioredjo, library assistant (Shirley.Mingoen-Karioredjo@uvs.edu)
Tel: (597) 465558 ext. 2271 / 2272
 

Information Mediation (Reference Services):

Aarti Rampertap-Paltantewarie, library assistant (Aarti.Rampertap-Paltantewarie@uvs.edu)
Sine Nojodimedjo-Sanwirjatmo, administrative employee (orcine.sanwirjatmo@uvs.edu)
Tel: (597) 465558 ext. 2268
 

Reception:
Marceline van der Bosch (marceline.vanderbosch@uvs.edu)
Ricky Kromoredjo (Ricky.Kromoredjo@uvs.edu)
Tel: (597) 465558 ext. 2267

Reproduction (Photocopying):
Emi Wonokarijo (Emilia.Wonokarijo@uvs.edu)
Peggy Moesliman-Kertodikromo (peggy.kertodikromo@uvs.edu)
Tel: (597) 465558 ext. 2269
 
Domestic Unit:

Diana Venlo (Diana.Venlo@uvs.edu)
Muriel Brewster (Muriel.Brewster@uvs.edu)
Karen Yhap-Wells (Karen.Wells@uvs.edu)
Lucia Nortan (Lucia.Nortan@uvs.edu)
Sandra Satimin-Orassie (Sandra.Satimin@uvs.edu)
Wendy Kappar-Pinas (Wendy.Pinas@uvs.edu)

 

BACK-OFFICE
Ingrid Dors, assistant Librarian Back-Office
Tel: (597) 465558 ext. 2263
E-mail: ingrid.dors@uvs.edu

Information Processing:
Sonja Gangadin-Raghoenath, information specialist (Chandradebie.Raghoenath@uvs.edu)
Laurencia Wirjoinangoen, information specialist (Laurencia.Wirjoinangoen@uvs.edu)
Suveline Karsodjojo-Wirosoewignjo, information specialist (suveline.wirosoewignjo@uvs.edu)
Daniella Jubitana, library employee (daniella.jubitana@uvs.edu)
Malti Girdhari-Mahabir, library assistant (Malty.Girdhari-Mahabir@uvs.edu)
Sabrina Peelen-Asgarkhan, library employee (Joan.Asgarkhan@uvs.edu)
Ansieladevi Ramkhewan, administrative employee (ansieladevi.ramkhewan@uvs.edu)
Tel: (597) 465558 ext. 2261
E-mail: doc.adekbib@uvs.edu
 
MEDICAL INFORMATION SERVICES
Kernkampweg
 
Dennis Chin-A-Fat, assistant Librarian Medical Information Services (dennis.chin-a-fat@uvs.edu)
Tel. (597) 442215 or (597) 465558 ext. 2269
Fax: (597) 442215